Latest Products https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:24:47 +0530 en-us https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in Blended Spices https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/blended-spices.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/blended-spices.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/whole-spices.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Chilli Powder https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/yellow-chilli-powder.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/yellow-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Achari Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/achari-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/achari-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloo Bhujia Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/aloo-bhujia-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/aloo-bhujia-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amchoor Powder https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/amchoor-powder.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/amchoor-powder.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biryani Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/biryani-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/biryani-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chai Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/chai-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/chai-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Chhole Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/chana-chhole-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/chana-chhole-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Accurate in composition Safe to use Healthy and nutritious Highly demanded Very tasty Chat Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/chat-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/chat-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long shelf life Safe to use Hygienically prepared Natural taste High in protein Chicken Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/chicken-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/chicken-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Fry Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/chicken-fry-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/chicken-fry-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Tikka Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/chicken-tikka-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/chicken-tikka-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dal Makhni Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/dal-makhni-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/dal-makhni-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dhania Powder https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/dhania-powder.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/dhania-powder.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Finely ground Aromatic Tasty Easy to store Free flowing particles Excellent cough remedy Egg Curry Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/egg-curry-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/egg-curry-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/garam-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/garam-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Properly prepared Healthy and nutritious Highly demanded Very tasty Highly used Hing Chutney Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/hing-chutney-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/hing-chutney-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Powder https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/jeera-powder.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/jeera-powder.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Mirch Powder https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/kashmiri-mirch-powder.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/kashmiri-mirch-powder.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kasoori Methi https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/kasoori-methi.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/kasoori-methi.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Healthy and nutritious Highly demanded Very tasty Highly pure Simple usage Kitchen King Sabji Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/kitchen-king-sabji-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/kitchen-king-sabji-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Non pungent odor Safe to use Natural taste High in protein Hygienically processing Korma Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/korma-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/korma-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kurkure Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/kurkure-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/kurkure-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mirch Powder https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/mirch-powder.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/mirch-powder.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mutton Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/mutton-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/mutton-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nimbu Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/nimbu-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/nimbu-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Tikka Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/paneer-tikka-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/paneer-tikka-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paratha Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/paratha-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/paratha-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pav Bhaji Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/pav-bhaji-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/pav-bhaji-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pudina Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/pudina-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/pudina-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rajma Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/rajma-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/rajma-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sabut Biryani Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/sabut-biryani-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/sabut-biryani-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sabut Garam Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/sabut-garam-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/sabut-garam-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/sambar-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/sambar-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shahi Paneer Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/shahi-paneer-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/shahi-paneer-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shawarma Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/shawarma-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/shawarma-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Chaap Masala https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/soya-chaap-masala.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/soya-chaap-masala.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaljeera Powder https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/jaljeera-powder.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/jaljeera-powder.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Properly prepared Healthy and nutritious Highly demanded Very tasty Highly used Bay Leaf https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/bay-leaf.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/bay-leaf.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/black-pepper.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Cloves https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/whole-cloves.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/whole-cloves.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Stick https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/cinnamon-stick.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/cinnamon-stick.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Nutmeg https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/dried-nutmeg.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/dried-nutmeg.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kutti Lal Mirch https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/kutti-lal-mirch.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/kutti-lal-mirch.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mace Spice https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/mace-spice.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/mace-spice.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magaj Seeds https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/magaj-seeds.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/magaj-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rai Seeds https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/rai-seeds.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/rai-seeds.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Flakes https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/red-chilli-flakes.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/red-chilli-flakes.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shahi Jeera https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/shahi-jeera.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/shahi-jeera.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/star-anise.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/star-anise.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/white-pepper.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/white-pepper.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Small Green Cardamom https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/small-green-cardamom.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/small-green-cardamom.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Green Cardamom https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/long-green-cardamom.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/long-green-cardamom.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Haldi Powder https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/haldi-powder.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/haldi-powder.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent flavoring agent Rich flavor Heightens texture of dishes Unadulterated Made from handpicked Black Pepper Powder https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Powder https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/white-pepper-powder.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/white-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Coarsely ground Excellent aroma Unique taste Longer shelf life Free flowing texture Relieves cough Green Oregano Herb https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/green-oregano-herb.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/green-oregano-herb.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oregano Seasoning https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/oregano-seasoning.htm https://www.jagdishmasala.co.in/oregano-seasoning.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530